news

Bluefly in the News:

Take A Peek at Mr. Mickey's Headresses and Jewels In His Closet Confessions 1/31/12

Paper's Mickey Boardman Reveals His Closet for Bluefly 1/31/12

BLUEFLY CLOSET CONFESSIONS FEATURING MICKEY BOARDMAN 1/31/12

Exclusive: Mickey Boardman Talks Style For Bluefly 1/30/12

On Spec: Vintage-Style Glasses Online 1/19/12

Eyewear: E-tail's Hottest Accessory Category 1/17/12

NEWS: STELLA'S BASH & TAYLOR'S COLLECTION 1/10/12

Exclusive: Bluefly Closet Confessions peeks inside Erica Domesek's wardrobe 1/09/12

Read more Bluefly in the News

Press Releases:

BLUEFLY'S NEWEST CLOSET CONFESSION CELEBRATES THE FUN-LOVING STYLE OF MICKEY BOARDMAN
Tuesday, January 31, 2012

DIY PHENOM ERICA DOMESEK STARS IN BLUEFLY'S NEWEST CLOSET CONFESSION
Tuesday, January 10, 2012

BLUEFLY ANNOUNCES PARTICIPATION IN THE 14TH ANNUAL ICR XCHANGE CONFERENCE
Thursday, January 5, 2012

BLUEFLY LAUNCHES NEW BLOG FLYANDMIGHTY.COM & NEW CLOSEST CONFESSION - BOTH STARRING "MAN REPELLER" LEANDRA MEDINE
Wednesday, October 26, 2011

BLUEFLY INTRODUCES A NEW DIAMOND COLLECTION
Wednesday, October 19, 2011

BLUEFLY TAPS BLOGGING PHENOM SUSIE BUBBLE AS LATEST START OF ITS AWARD-WINNING CLOSET CONFESSIONS SERIES
Monday, October 5, 2011

SOCIAL MEDIA STALWARTS
Wednesday, August 24, 2011

DEPARTMENT STORES, M-COMMERCE LEADING THE SOCIAL MEDIA WAY
Tuesday, August 23, 2011

I SPY THE STYLE STARS OF EYEFLY
Monday, June 20, 2011

AFTER ONE OF THE COLDEST WINTERS ON RECORD, NOW IT'S TIME TO THINK SPRING; BLUEFLY LAUNCHES NEW SPRING COLLECTION TODAY
Wednesday, March 2, 2011

BLUEFLY TO ENHANCE ONLINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE AND ENCOURAGE CUSTOMER INTERACTIONS WITH SOCIAL GAMING PLATFORM
Thursday, March 10, 2011

BLUEFLY'S CLOSET CONFESSIONS SERIES WINS FASHION 2.0 AWARD FOR BEST ONLINE VIDEO; REAL HOUSEWIFE OF BEVERLY HILLS KYLE RICHARDS' CONFESSION LAUNCHES TODAY
Wednesday, February 23, 2011

BLUEFLY LAUNCHES FIRST CLOSET CONFESSION OF 2011 WITH THE FABULOUS KIMORA LEE SIMMONS (.pdf)
Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Read more Press Releases

Style is Eternal

Sign up for the Bluefly newsletter today and receive offers and updates to keep you smart, sexy and chic!

Thank you for subscribing!